Blog for Mom! (2nd Part)

Ayoko na sanang sumulat pa ng blog with regards to all the Moms out there to follow my write up before about Inay, pero I can’t stopped myself to expound and lift up the Love I discovered as taught and shown by my Mom and all Mothers out there!

InayArgh! They called and told me, that I am a mama’s boy! Hmmm & Well, to be frank, I think they’re absolutely right! Co’z I love my Mom! Thank God for her presence. God’s goodness is heart fully felt for the action of love she showed me. Her sacrifices that I cannot all see, but its’ fragrance are known, felt and enjoyed in each corner of our home and even in this journey.

Long ago, I don’t know what love really is, but you open up a way for me to grasp and understand it! And such Love introduced a way, purpose and life on me. You taught me many things. Your rejection of idleness embodies the enduring virtue of your diligence. I don’t want to think that fathers cannot do what you do, but you, my Mom can truly do it well—so well!… that the sound of its conviction echoes loudly to my heart and mind!.. until now.

I can never run out of words to say it…., INAY, Salamat po at Mahal na Mahal kita!

VERSE-MEAL:
She looks well to the ways of her household and does not eat the bread of idleness Pro. 31:27

CTTO-**ALL PHOTOS HEREIN CREDIT TO THE OWNER**

Published by Hmmm...insights

A flexible and optimistic guy, who can easily learn and adjust to the situation he's into. Loves to wander, meet people and picks bits of knowledge to strengthen his being and dish out positive contributions to the world, I value spiritual truths, relationships, virtues and wisdom.

Leave a comment